Editorial Team

October 2019 TOC icon
October 2019 (Vol. 51, No. 5)
PDF icon

CMS Notes

Editors-in-Chief
Robert Dawson and Srinivasa Swaminathan
notes-editors@cms.math.ca

Editorial Assistant
Zishad Lak
zlak@cms.math.ca

Contributing Editors:

Events Calendar:
Denise Charron
mpagent@cms.math.ca

CSHPM:
Amy Ackerberg-Hastings and Hardy Grant
aackerbe@verizon.net
and hardygrant@yahoo.com

Book Reviews:
Karl Dilcher
notes-reviews@cms.math.ca

Education:
John McLoughlin and Kseniya Garaschuk
johngm@unb.ca and kseniya.garaschuk@ufv.ca

Meetings:
Sarah Watson
notes-meetings@cms.math.ca

Member Relations:
Denise Charron
mpagent@cms.math.ca

Research:
Patrick Ingram
notes-research@cms.math.ca

The editors welcome articles, letters and announcements . Indicate the section chosen for your article, and send it to CMS Notes at the appropriate email address indicated above.

No responsibility for the views expressed by authors is assumed by the CMS Notes, the editors or the CMS.

Executive Committee

President:
Mark Lewis (Alberta)
president@cms.math.ca

President-Elect:
Javad Mashreghi (Laval)
pres-elect@cms.math.ca

Vice-President – Atlantic:
Sara Faridi (Dalhousie)
vp-atl@cms.math.ca

Vice-President-Quebec:
Matilde Lalin (Montréal)
vp-que@cms.math.ca

Vice-President-Ontario:
Monica Nevins (Ottawa)
vp-ont@cms.math.ca

Vice-President-West:
Gerda de Vries (Alberta)
vp-west@cms.math.ca

Vice-President – Pacific:
Malabika Pramanik (UBC Vancouver)
vp-pac@cms.math.ca

Treasurer: David Oakden
treasurer@cms.math.ca

Corporate Secretary:
Termeh Kousha
corpsec@cms.math.ca

The CMS promotes the advancement, discovery, learning and application of mathematics. The CMS Executive welcomes queries, comments and suggestions from CMS members and the community

social sharing icon
PDF icon
printer icon